Coronavirus: Click for updates from the College

Autumn Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 6th September 2021
Parents Evenings W/C 11th October 2021
Half Term Monday 25th Oct - Friday 29th October 2021
Open Day Thursday 4th November 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Start of Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Parents Evenings W/C 31st January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Open Days Thursday 20th January 2022
Thursday 17th March 2022
End of Term Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term Wednesday 20th April 2022
Early May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Open Days Thursday 16th June 2022
Thursday 18th August 2022*
Friday 19th August 2022*
Last student day Friday 24th June 2022
End of Term Friday 22nd July 2022

Bank Holidays

 

Monday 27th December 2021
Tuesday 28th December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 15th April 2022
Monday 18th April 2022
Monday 2nd May 2022
Thursday 2nd June 2022
Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 29th August 2022

Please note that these dates are subject to change and that the College will be closed on Bank Holidays and between Christmas and New Year.

*Subject to GCSE results day being confirmed as Thursday 18th August 2022.

  • access logo qaa
  • TES FE 2018 Winner email signature Professional services
exit

eventsigssksosredkensemlepuobuon